Checking In

Things are good! For those who are wondering, Baby Boy finally arrived on June 23rd. He is healthy, and everyone is doing well. I am in the process of drafting the “birth story” posts, but I am not done yet, and they still need some major editing. So, it will be a while before they will be up.

Silly me…after having such a straightforward, non-descript pregnancy, I assumed the labour and delivery would be the same, however it turned out to be anything but. Hence the need for multiple posts on the topic.

In related news, I am planning to wrap up this blog soon, and continue blogging on another address, as I don’t want to mix the infertility journey posts with mommyhood posts. I still have a few more posts to write here, and will provide a link to the new site once I’m ready to switch over.

Stay tuned!

One thought on “Checking In

  1. Congratulations. So happy to hear your baby boy is in your arms now. Looking forward to hearing all about his arrival.
    Hugs,
    Karaleen

Leave a Reply

